Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere 2020

​​J2013
​Raymond ​Larsen Lagleder/trener​ ​91838012 raymond.larsen@akersolutions.com
​Andreas ​Fagerbakke ​Trener ​95994301 andreas.fagerbakke@gmail.com
​G2013
​Torbjørn ​Lunden ​Lagleder/trener​ ​99267433 ​tllunden@gmail.com
​Bjarne ​Nerhus ​Trener ​93099407 ​bjarne.nerhus@gmail.com
​Harald Kvåle ​Bakke ​Trener ​91635078
J2012
​Murray ​Richards ​Lagleder/trener ​ 95817432 murraywrichards@hotmail.com​
​Sigurd ​Kirkebø ​Trener ​90595560 sigurd.kirkebo@gmail.com
G2012
​Anne Marit ​Soltveit Pettersen Lagleder​ 45140310​ ​anne.msp@hotmail.com
Ståle Heskestad Trener​ 92222393 stale.heskestad@moller.no
​Helge Underhaug​ Trener ​94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
​Brian Bakkebo​ Trener​ ​98006047 bbakkebo@gmail.com​
J2011



​Therese Røst ​Lagleder ​922 69 194 therese.rost@gmail.com
​Erlend Skar​ Trener​ ​95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com
​ Trond 
​Haugen ​Trener 926 20 740 ​ ​trhau@hotmail.com
​ Bjarte Haugland​ Trener​ 41233739​ bjartehaugland78@gmail.com​
G2011
Endre Totland Lagleder911 51 576 endrejansen@hotmail.com
Christian AarsethTrener​ ​98263854 ​caarseth@hotmail.com
​ Trond Helge Gulbrandsøy ​ Trener​ 482 67 650 ​ trond1975a@hotmail.com ​
Robert
Hansen
Trener
​90102810 robert@keroinvest.com
J2010



Jan Frønsdal Trener 938 94 400 jan@bgs.no
​Petter Ødemark​ ​Trener 45426370 ​ petter@safebemanning.no ​
​ Mats  Barsnes​ ​Lagleder ​ 47622579 Mats.barsnes@kdr.no​





G2010



Stian Sæle Lagleder 909 20 420 ssaele@gmail.com
Martin Skivenes Hovedtrener 922 10 180 Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
Gino MoralesTrener 98210708 gmorales84@hotmail.com
Lars Skurtveit Trener 948 20 723 Lars@skurtveit.no





J2009



Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener 91736314 Susanne.nordanger@gmail.com
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
Kjell Ersdal Trener 47451490 Kjell.Ersdal@km.kongsberg.com
Trond
Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
G2009




Peter Aglen Lagleder 98061079
peteraglen@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thomas Berg Kristensen
Trener 93497009 thomasbergkristensen@hotmail.com
Stein Halstensen Trener 90118821
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com





J2008




Trudi
Moe Lagleder
46849888 moetru@tryg.no
Veronica Oestreich
Trener
91845980
veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
Stig Rasmussen
Trener 97655217 stig.rasmussen@me.com





G2008



Erlend Koppen Skar Lagleder/Trener 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com

Ole

Markussen Trener
omarkussen@gmail.com
Børge
Dingsør-Totland Trener
dingsortotland@gmail.com





J13



Mette Samdal Lagleder 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener 93894400 jan@bgs.no
Johan Martin
Sørbø Trener ​40496105 pingorock@hotmail.com
Jennifer
Lund Trener 92278007 jenlund76@gmail.com
G13
Thomas Tennebø Trener 93265348 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
Ole Bjørn Brudvik
Trener
93441784 olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com





G14



Kim Davidsen Lagleder/trener 92460395 kim@viseverten.no
Pål FrønsdalKeepertrener 95882175paalonmac@mac.com
AndreasMikalsenTrener 92498237 andreas.mikalsen@marineharvest.com
Henning Jacobsen Trener 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
Hermann Bergene Trener 98419415
​Henrik Fjæren​ Trener​ ​95097729 ​henrikfjaren@gmail.com





J15



Lene Strøm Lagleder
lene.strom@hotmail.com
Ove Mulelid Trener 47475390 ove.mulelid@nip.no
Pia Knutsen Trener
pehknudsen@gmail.com
Tore Gamst Trener
t.gamst@online.no
Bjarte Skage Trener 93407366 bjarte.skage@gmail.com
Reidun Seth Trener






G15



Johnny Tvedt Trener 97958875 johnny.tvedt@evry.com
Bjørn
Melander
Trener 92841216
bjornarnemelander@gmail.com
Lasse Eliassen Lagleder/Trener 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
Per Jørgen Mikkelsen Trener 92819064 piddi9@gmail.com
​Vegard ​Hagen ​Trener ​41006165 Vegard.hagen@applysorco.no
J17



Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Trener 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Ørjan Devik Trener 958 18 453
Dlmend Awdi ​Trener





G16



Kjersti Olsen Røyrvik Lagleder 41141353 kjersti.o.royrvik@gmail.com
Vemund LindborgTrener
99215428
Olav Helge
Enoksen
Trener
95755088
olavenoksen@gmail.com
Svein Ove Aadnanes Walseth Trener 91638804 sveinove75@gmail.com
Eirik
Haaland
Trener
90773603
G19



Thomas Knutsen Trener 92422890 thomas.k@broadpark.no
Per Solberg Lagleder 97586625 persol71@gmail.com
Trond Eikill Trener 97130483 eikill70@gmail.com
Ingve Helleren Trener 98674237 ingve.helleren@gmail.com





J19



Knut Sundfjord Lagleder/Trener 95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no





Damelag



Linn Snaprud
Hovedtrener 40723055 linn.snaprud@hotmail.no
Knut Sundfjord​ Oppmann​ ​95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no





Herrelag



Inge Reinsvollsveen Hovedtrener
90777983
inge.reinsvollsveen@motek.no
Raymond
Pedersen
Trener


​Jørgen Størksen​ Ass.trener​


Partnere og sponsorer

powered by Ability.NET

Meny