Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere og lagledere 2021

J7/2014
Ole Sandven Trener 99241781 ole.sandven@gmail.com
G7/2014
Stian Henden Klett Lagleder 90263225 stianklett@gmail.com
Thomas Andersson Trener 93489823 thomas778@live.no
Mads Nystad Trener 93408033 mads.nystad@bama.no
Erling Rauseth Trener 45214488 rauerl81@icloud.com
Jøran Sørensen Trener 97076451 joransorensen@gmail.com
Lars Haugen Aardal Trener 91327130 larshaardal@gmail.com
J8/2013
Raymond Larsen Lagleder/trener 91838012 raymond.larsen@akersolutions.com
Andreas Fagerbakke Trener 95994301 andreas.fagerbakke@gmail.com
Trond Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
G8/2013
Torbjørn Lunden Trener 99267433 tllunden@gmail.com
Harald Kvåle Bakke Trener 91635078 ha_rald@hotmail.com
Anders Hammersland Lagleder 91680020 andham87@hotmail.com
Christian Dyngeland Trener 90275880 cd@dyngis.no
Kim Andre Dale Trener 97983454
Knut Barmen Trener 41410363 kwbarmen@gmail.com
Martin Reiersgaard Trener 40604011 ninahelvig@hotmail.com
J9/2012
Gisle Dimmen Lagleder 95197124 gisle.dimmen@gmail.com
Murray Richards Trener 95817432 murraywrichards@hotmail.com
Sigurd Kirkebø Trener 90595560 sigurd.kirkebo@gmail.com
G9/2012
Anne Marit Soltveit Pettersen Lagleder 45140310 anne.msp@hotmail.com
Ståle Heskestad Trener 92222393 stale.heskestad@moller.no
Helge Underhaug Trener 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Brian Bakkebo Trener 98006047 bbakkebo@gmail.com
J10/2011



Therese Røst Lagleder 922 69 194 therese.rost@gmail.com
Erlend Skar Trener 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com
Bjarte Haugland Trener 41233739 bjartehaugland78@gmail.com
G10/2011
Endre Totland Lagleder 911 51 576 endrejansen@hotmail.com
Christian Aarseth Trener 98263854 caarseth@hotmail.com
Trond Helge Gulbrandsøy Trener 482 67 650 trond1975a@hotmail.com
Robert
Hansen
Trener
90102810 robert@keroinvest.com
J11/2010



Jan Frønsdal Trener 938 94 400 jan@bgs.no
Petter Ødemark Trener 45426370 petter@safebemanning.no
Mats Barsnes Lagleder 47622579 Mats.barsnes@kdr.no
Nathalie
Lillefjære-Tertnæs
Ass.trener


​Kristiane Ingeborgdatter Reigstad​ Ass.trener​
G11/2010



Stian Sæle Lagleder 909 20 420 ssaele@gmail.com
Martin Skivenes Hovedtrener 922 10 180 Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
Gino Morales Trener 98210708 gmorales84@hotmail.com
Lars Skurtveit Trener 948 20 723 Lars@skurtveit.no





J12/2009



Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener 91736314 Susanne.nordanger@gmail.com
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
Kjell Ersdal Trener 47451490 Kjell.Ersdal@km.kongsberg.com
Trond
Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
G12/2009




Peter Aglen Lagleder 98061079
peteraglen@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thomas Berg Kristensen
Trener 93497009 thomasbergkristensen@hotmail.com
Stein Halstensen Trener 90118821
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com





J13/2008




Trudi
Moe Lagleder
46849888 moetru@tryg.no
Christian Moe Trener christian@tmforvaltning.no
Veronica Oestreich
Trener
91845980
veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
Stig Rasmussen
Trener 97655217 stig.rasmussen@me.com





G13/2008



Gøran Furland Lagleder 98027616 gfurland@gmail.com

Ole

Markussen Trener
omarkussen@gmail.com
Børge
Dingsør-Totland Trener 93049849 dingsortotland@gmail.com
Endre Hovland Hovedtrener 95045878 endre.hovland@bergen.kommune.no
Svein-Ove Aa.
Walseth
Trener
91638804 sveinove75@gmail.com
Bjarne Ørjan Ogne Trener 97193834 orjan.ogne@gmail.com
J14/2007



Mette Samdal Lagleder 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener 93894400 jan@bgs.no
Johan Martin
Sørbø Trener 40496105 pingorock@hotmail.com
Jennifer
Lund Trener 92278007 jenlund76@gmail.com
Marit Hatland Trener 95998930 mhatland@broadpark.no
Morten Værholm Trener 92680200 mv@temporaryspace.no
Geir Asle Nedal Trener 90476741 geiranedal@gmail.com
G14/2007
Thomas Tennebø Trener 93265348 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
Ole Bjørn Brudvik
Trener
93441784 olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com
Frode
Vikebø
Lagleder

frode.vikeboe@hi.no
G15/2006



Kim Davidsen Lagleder/trener 92460395 kim@viseverten.no
Andreas Mikalsen Trener 92498237 andreas.mikalsen@marineharvest.com
Hermann Bergene Trener 98419415
Raymond Sjøstrøm Trener






G16/2005



Johnny Tvedt Trener 97958875 johnny.tvedt@evry.com
Bjørn
Melander
Trener 92841216
bjornarnemelander@gmail.com
Lasse Eliassen Lagleder/Trener 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
Per Jørgen Mikkelsen Trener 92819064 piddi9@gmail.com
Vegard Hagen Trener 41006165 Vegard.hagen@applysorco.no
J17



Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Hovedtrener 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Ørjan Devik Trener 958 18 453
Dlmend Awdi Trener Dlmend-01@hotmail.com
Lene
Strøm
Ass.lagleder
92048375 lene.strom@hotmail.com
Pia Knudsen Trener 99005784 pehknudsen@gmail.com
Thore Gamst Trener 47846174 t.gamst@online.no
G19



Kjersti Olsen Røyrvik Lagleder 41141353 kjersti.o.royrvik@gmail.com
G19-1



Trond Eikill Hovedtrener 97130483 eikill70@gmail.com
Thomas Knutsen Trener 92422890 thomas.k@broadpark.no
Per Solberg Trener 97586625 persol71@gmail.com
Ingve Helleren Trener 98674237 ingve.helleren@gmail.com
G19-2
Thomas Heimark Lagleder/Trener
99620385 thomasheimark@online.no
Marius
Krossøy
Trener
91551501 marius.krossoy@yahoo.no
Martin
Pisani
Trener
41772060 anpisani@online.no





Damelag/J19



Linn Snaprud
Hovedtrener 40723055 linn.snaprud@hotmail.no
Knut Sundfjord Oppmann 95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no





Herrelag



Raymond
Pedersen
Trener

raymondpedersen@outlook.com
Jørgen Størksen Ass.trener Jorgen_storksen@hotmail.com


Partnere og sponsorer

powered by Ability.NET

Meny