Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere og lagledere 2022

2016
​Kim ​Davidsen ​Kontaktperson ​92460395 ​kim@bonesil.no
J7/2015
Kim Davidsen Kontaktperson ​92460395 kim@bonesil.no
G7/2015
Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener 94509560
christer.brandsdal@moller.no
​Tom ​Henneli ​Trener ​48019248 ​tom.henneli@innomhus.no
J8/2014
Ole Sandven Trener 99241781 ole.sandven@gmail.com
G8/2014
Stian Henden Klett Lagleder 90263225 stianklett@gmail.com
Mads Nystad Trener 93408033 mads.nystad@bama.no
Erling Rauseth Trener 45214488 rauerl81@icloud.com
Lars Haugen Aardal Trener 91327130 larshaardal@gmail.com
Christian Berg Aarseth Trener 98888380 caarseth@hotmail.com
J9/2013
Raymond Larsen Hovedtrener 91838012 raymond.larsen@akersolutions.com
​Siri Øyen​ Lagleder​ 97986522​ ​sirioeyen@gmail.com
Andreas Fagerbakke Trener 95994301 andreas.fagerbakke@gmail.com
Trond Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
Øystein Johannesen Trener 90754595 oysteinjornj@gmail.com
G9/2013
Torbjørn Lunden Trener 99267433 tllunden@gmail.com
Anders Hammersland Lagleder 91680020 andham87@hotmail.com
Christian Dyngeland Trener 90275880 cd@dyngis.no
Kim Andre Dale Trener 97983454 kim.dahle@bestseller.com
Knut Barmen Trener 41410363 kwbarmen@gmail.com
J10/2012
Gisle Dimmen Lagleder 95197124 gisle.dimmen@gmail.com
Murray Richards Trener 95817432 murraywrichards@hotmail.com
Sigurd Kirkebø Trener 90595560 sigurd.kirkebo@gmail.com
G10/2012
Alexander
Sæthre
Lagleder
98106305 alexandersaethre83@gmail.com
Ståle Heskestad Trener 92222393 stale.heskestad@moller.no
Christer Møller Trener 90956972 christer.moller1306@gmail.com
Brian Bakkebo Trener 98006047 bbakkebo@gmail.com
J11/2011



Therese Røst Lagleder 922 69 194 therese.rost@gmail.com
Erlend Skar Trener 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com
Bjarte Haugland Trener 41233739 bjartehaugland78@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
G11/2011
Endre Totland Lagleder 911 51 576 endrejansen@hotmail.com
Trond Helge Gulbrandsøy Trener 482 67 650 trond1975a@hotmail.com
Robert
Hansen
Trener
90102810 robert@keroinvest.com
J12/2010



Jan Frønsdal Trener 938 94 400 jan@bgs.no
Frank Halvorsen Trener 92882058 frank.halvorsen@wideroe.no
Mats Barsnes Lagleder 47622579 Mats.barsnes@kdr.no
G12/2010



Stian Sæle Lagleder 909 20 420 ssaele@gmail.com
Martin Skivenes Hovedtrener 922 10 180 Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
Gino Morales Trener 98210708 gmorales84@hotmail.com
Lars Skurtveit Trener 948 20 723 Lars@skurtveit.no





J13/2009



Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener 91736314 Susanne.nordanger@gmail.com
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
Trond
Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
G13/2009




Dan H. Østensen Trener 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener/lagleder 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Henning Jacobsen
Trener 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
Stein Halstensen Trener 90118821
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com
Andreas
Roald
Trener
41144032 andreasgrov@gmail.com
Espen Vangen Lagleder 95404597 esvangen@gmail.com
Henrik Banne Trener 98652376 henrikbolstadbanne@gmail.com
Hermann Bergene Trener 98419415 hermus@hotmail.no
G14/2008



Gøran Furland Lagleder 98027616 gfurland@gmail.com
Børge
Dingsør-Totland Trener 93049849 dingsortotland@gmail.com
Endre Hovland Hovedtrener 95045878 endre.hovland@bergen.kommune.no
Svein-Ove Aa.
Walseth
Trener
91638804 sveinove75@gmail.com
Bjarne Ørjan Ogne Trener 97193834 orjan.ogne@gmail.com
J15/2007-8



Mette Samdal Lagleder 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener 93894400 jan@bgs.no
Johan Martin
Sørbø Trener 40496105 pingorock@hotmail.com
Christian
Lund Trener 48421406 weeje1975@gmail.com
Nicholas Nunn
Trener
41646292 nicholasnunn1@gmail.com
Stig Rasmussen
Trener 97655217 stig.rasmussen@me.com





G16/2006



Kim Davidsen Lagleder 92460395 kim@bonesil.no
G19
Lasse Eliassen Lagleder/Trener 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
Per Jørgen Mikkelsen Trener 92819064 piddi9@gmail.com
Damer/J19/J17



Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Hovedtrener 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Ørjan Devik Trener 958 18 453 legde@online.no
Dlmend Awdi Trener Dlmend-01@hotmail.com
Thore Gamst Trener 47846174 t.gamst@online.no
Knut Sundfjord Lagleder/trener 95842226 knut@bonesil.no
Herrelag



Raymond
Pedersen
Trener

raymondpedersen@outlook.com
Jørgen Størksen Ass.trener Jorgen_storksen@hotmail.com


Partnere og sponsorer

powered by Ability.NET

Meny