Meny

Bønes Idrettslag

Trenere 2019

J2012/13
​Murray ​Richards ​Lagleder/trener ​ 95817432 murraywrichards@hotmail.com​
Kim Davidse​n Trener​ ​92460395 kim@viseverten.no ​
G2012
​Veronica Oestreich​ Lagleder​ ​91845980 veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
​Helge Underhaug​ Trener ​94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
J2011
​Therese Røst ​Lagleder ​922 69 194 therese.rost@gmail.com
​Erlend Skar​ Trener​
​ Trond 
​Haugen ​Trener 926 20 740 ​ ​trhau@hotmail.com
​ Bjarte Haugland​ Trener​ 41233739​ bjartehaugland78@gmail.com​
​ Ole Rugeldal   Sandven​ Trener​ 992 41 781 ​ ole.sandven@gmail.com​
G2011
Endre Totland Kontaktperson 911 51 576 endrejansen@hotmail.com
​Bjarte Malkenes​ Trener​ 924 02 163 ​ bjartemalkenes@gmail.com ​
​ Trond Helge Gulbrandsøy ​ Trener​ 482 67 650 ​ trond1975a@hotmail.com ​
J2010
Jan Frønsdal Trener 938 94 400 jan@bgs.no
​Petter Ødemark​ ​Trener 45426370 ​ petter@safebemanning.no ​
​ Mats  Barsnes​ ​Lagleder ​ 47622579 Mats.barsnes@kdr.no​
G2010
Stian Sæle Lagleder 909 20 420 ssaele@gmail.com
Martin Skivenes Hovedtrener 922 10 180 Martin.skivenes@gmail.com
Gino MoralesTrener 98210708 gmorales84@hotmail.com
Lars Skurtveit Trener 948 20 723 Lars@skurtveit.no
J2009
Christer Brandsdal Lagleder/trener 94509560 Christer.brandsdal@moller.no
Susanne Nordanger Trener 91736314 Susanne.nordanger@gmail.com
Kjersti
Skjelten
Trener
98048263
kjersti.skjelten@bergen.kommune.no
Kjell Ersdal Trener 47451490 Kjell.ersdal@rolls-royce.com
Trond
Haugen Trener 92620740 trhau@hotmail.com
G2009




Olav Hausvik Lagleder 97005612 olav.hausvik@gmail.com
Jens M Wennesland Trener 95159748 jwennesland@gmail.com
Dan H. Østensen Trener 90137224 dan.ostensen@gmail.com
Helge Underhaug Trener 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thomas Berg Kristensen
Trener 93497009 thomasbergkristensen@hotmail.com
Stein Halstensen Trener 90118821
stein.halstensen@griegseafood.com
Lars Pedersen Trener 99299592
pedersen.lars.c@gmail.com
J2008

Trudi
Moe Lagleder
46849888 moetru@tryg.no
Veronica Oestreich
Trener
91845980
veronica.oestreich@onninen.com
Stig Rasmussen
Trener 97655217 stig.rasmussen@me.com
G2008
Erlend Koppen Skar Lagleder/Trener 95845513 erlend.skar@gmail.com

Ole

Markussen Trener omarkussen@gmail.com
Børge
Dingsør-Totland Trener dingsortotland@gmail.com
J2007
Mette Samdal Lagleder 41459196 mettesamdal@hotmail.com
Henning Samdal Trener 41652089 hensam18@gmail.com
Jan Frønsdal Trener jan@bgs.no
G2007
Thomas Tennebø Trener 93265348 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
Ole Bjørn Brudvik
Trener
93441784 olebjornbrudvik@hotmail.com
J13
Irene Elde Lagleder 95909910 irene.elde@gmail.com
Stian Sæle Trener 909 20 420 ssaele@gmail.com
Terje
Bjelland
Trener
terje.bjell@gmail.com
G13
Kim Davidsen Lagleder/trener 92460395 kim@viseverten.no
Helge Underhaug Trener 94536245 helge.underhaug@gmail.com
Thor Einar Sandø Trener 95052597 treinar@hotmail.com
Henning Jacobsen Trener 48050268 henn-jac@online.no
Hermann Bergene Trener
​Henrik Fjæren​ Trener​
J14
Lene Strøm Lagleder lene.strom@hotmail.com
Ove Mulelid Trener 47475390 ove.mulelid@nip.no
Pia Knutsen Trener pehknudsen@gmail.com
Tore Gamst Trener t.gamst@online.no
Bjarte Skage Trener 93407366 bjarte.skage@gmail.com
Reidun Seth Trener
​Amalie Kjevik​ Trener​
G14
Fatmir Anzjøn
Trener
Johnny Tvedt Trener 97958875 johnny.tvedt@evry.com
Johnny Hagen Trener 41297340 johnnyhagen2@gmail.com
Bjørn
Melander
Trener 92841216
bjornarnemelander@gmail.com
Lasse Eliassen Lagleder/Trener 95758124 lasse.eliassen@online.no
Per Jørgen Mikkelsen Trener 92819064 piddi9@gmail.com
J15
Synnøve Tangen Stub Lagleder 90019408 Synnove.stub@gmail.com
Tor-Erik Stub Trener 99583545 tor-erik.stub@dnb.no
Ørjan Devik Trener 958 18 453
Dlmend Awdi ​Trener
G15
Kjersti Olsen Røyrvik Lagleder 41141353 kjersti.o.royrvik@gmail.com
Ronny Christophersen Trener 91117501 ronny.christophersen@meca.no
Trond
Røyrvik
Trener
98670226
trond.royrvik@gmail.com
Olav Helge
Enoksen
Trener
95755088
olavenoksen@gmail.com
Svein Ove Aadnanes Walseth Trener 91638804 sveinove75@gmail.com
G16
Thomas Knutsen Trener 92422890 thomas.k@broadpark.no
Per Solberg Lagleder 97586625 persol71@gmail.com
Trond Eikill Trener 97130483 eikill70@gmail.com
Ingve Helleren Trener 98674237 ingve.helleren@gmail.com
J17
Knut Sundfjord Lagleder/Trener 95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no
Tore Landro Trener 92215629 torelandro@gmail.com
Damelag
Morten Dyngeland Hovedtrener
morten@heroprofil.no
Lars Magnus Pedersen Ass.trener
​Knut Sundfjord​ Oppmann​ ​95842226 Knut@sundfjord.no
Herrelag
Inge Reinsvollsveen Hovedtrener
inge.reinsvollsveen@motek.no






Partnere og sponsorer

powered by Ability.NET

Meny